Let's Fall in Love -- Ed Vodicka

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
AU 209
Calculated at Checkout


Jazz Trio - Ed Vodicka, Roy McCurdy & Monty Budwig (Standard Audio CD)
Pianist Ed Vodicka is joined by jazz greats Monty Budwig and Roy McCurdy on this recording, produced at Sage and Sound Studios in Hollywood and recorded by Jim Mooney in 1991.

Ed's warm and energetic style makes this a must for acoustic trio fans -- a collection of swinging standards not to be missed.

(click title to hear 5-minute montage)
Let's Fall In Love
Artist: Ed Vodicka - Monty Budwig - Roy McCurdy
Style: Jazz
Instrumentation: Piano - Bass - Drums


Track List:  (click song title to hear audio clip)
1. On The Street Where You Live (Alan Jay Lerner and Frederick Loewe)
2. Let's Fall In Love (Harold Arlen - Ted Koehler)
3. You've Changed (William Carey, Carl Fischer)
4. The Girl Next Door (Ralph Blane, Hugh Martin)
5. Easy To Love (Cole Porter)
6. By Myself (Howard Dietz - Arthur Schwartz)
7. My Romance (Richard Rodgers - Lorenz Hart)
8. Indian Summer (Al Dubin - Victor Herbert)
9. Learnin' The Blues (Dolores Vicki Silvers)
10. It Never Entered My Mind (Richard Rodgers - Lorenz Hart)
11. Love For Sale (Cole Porter)